Board of Directors & Committees

Board of Directors

Officers 2019 - 2020

Commodore:  Chris Lytle / 315 . 224 . 8639 /ctlytle@gmail.com

Vice Commodore:  Bob Mattick / 315 . 945.7169 / bmattick@verizon.net

Treasurer:  Jim Gindling / 585 . 545 . 9323 / jgind4038@gmail.com / 16 Cornwall Road, Geneva 14456

Secretary:  Chrissy Bennett-West / 585 . 203 . 7102 / senecayachtclub@gmail.com

______________________________________________________________________

Directors & Committees

Power Boat Fleet

     John Baker / 315 . 945 . 3794 / jmartin98@rochester.rr.com

     Dave Brown / 305 . 607 . 5861 / dbrown@hws.edu

Race Committee

Bob Mattick / 315 . 9455 . 7169 / bmattick@verizon.net 

Grounds

Richard Salter / 315 . 759 . 8975 / salter@hws.edu

Darrin Magee / 970 . 319 . 8258 / magee@hws.edu

House

Werner Holtze / 585 . 313 . 9106 / Werner.holtze@gmail.com

Waterfront

Gennaro Fazio / 315 . 789 . 1329 / gf35/2cornell.edu

Beach

Bill Wilson / 585 . 727 . 4120 / williamwilson@frontiernet.net

Tom White / 607 . 280 . 3417 / prospect8157@gmail.com

Seneca Sailing Academy Liaison

Chris Lytle / 315 . 224 . 8639 / ctlytle@gmail.com

ExOfficio Director

Dave Galleher / 315 . ​​454 . 7534 / davegalleher@gmail.com

Dr. Charles Wisor / 585 . 789 . 6754 / cwisor@rochester.rr.com

______________________________________________________________________

Key Member Relations Contacts

Telltales Editor

Charlie Hartman / 585 . 396 . 3050 / ehartman@tensar.com

Website Contact

Chelsea Lytle / 315 . 745 . 9098 / cylytle@gmail.com

3270 Boodys Hill Road | Geneva, NY 14456

Phone: 315-789-4564

Visit Us

©2020 by Seneca Yacht Club