Board of Directors & Committees

Board of Directors

Officers 2021 - 2022

Commodore:  Bob Mattick / 315 . 945.7169 / bmattick@verizon.net

Vice Commodore: Richard Salter / 315 . 759 . 8975 / salter@hws.edu

Treasurer:  Jim Gindling / 585 . 545 . 9323 / jgind4038@gmail.com / 16 Cornwall Road, Geneva 14456

Secretary:  Chrissy Bennett-West / 585 . 203 . 7102 / senecayachtclub@gmail.com

______________________________________________________________________

Directors & Committees

Power Boat Fleet

     John Baker / 315 . 945 . 3794 / jmartin98@rochester.rr.com

 Race Committee

TBD 

Grounds

Richard Salter / 315 . 759 . 8975 / salter@hws.edu

Dave Galleher / 315 . ​​454 . 7534 / davegalleher@gmail.com

Anita Miracle / 585 . 944 . 7093 / wombat@hotmail.com

House

Darrin Magee / 315.759.6002 / magee@hws.edu

Werner Holtze / 585 . 313 . 9106 / Werner.holtze@gmail.com

Waterfront

Gennaro Fazio / 315 . 789 . 1329 / gf35@cornell.edu

Dave Philips / 585.289.9717 / 1davphil@gmail.com

Beach

Bill Wilson / 585 . 727 . 4120 / williamwilson@frontiernet.net

Seneca Sailing Academy Liaison

David Kendrick / 781-6869 / rynnosseros@gmail.com

Emeritus Director

Dr. Charles E. Wisor 

______________________________________________________________________

Key Member Relations Contacts

Telltales Editor

Charlie Hartman / 585 . 396 . 3050 / ehartman@tensar.com

Website Contact

Steve Naimoli / 954 . 294 . 1400 / steven@naimoli.com